Teamplayer Germany

TQMC GmbH is headquartered in Rheinberg, in the north-west of the “Ruhrgebiet”, Germany's largest metropolitan area. Our employees are trained engineers & technicians speaking fluent German and English.

Jörg Zigowski

Managing Director

Graduate in Electrical Engineering (FH)

eMail: zigowski@tqmc.de

Christian Brand

Managing Director
Graduate in Electrical Engineering

eMail: brand@tqmc.de


Isabel Perez

Management Assistance

eMail: perez@tqmc.de


Andre Splawski

Quality- and Projectmanager
Graduate in Electrical Engineering (FH)

eMail: splawski@tqmc.de

Michael Boll

Hard- & Software Integration

Electrical Engineering Technician

eMail: boll@tqmc.de

Christoph Jendryczcyk

Project planning & Construction

Mechanical Engineering Technician

eMail: jendryczcyk@tqmc.de

Sascha Scharf

Project- und Testmanager
Mechanical Engineering Technician

eMail: scharf@tqmc.de

Thomas Greven

Project- und Testmanager
Graduate in Electrical Engineering (FH)

eMail: greven@tqmc.de

Christopher Leupold

Project planning & Construction

Mechanical Engineering Technician

 eMail: leupold@tqmc.de